Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Chairman - Mark Palios
Vice-Chairman - Nicola Palios
President - Peter Johnson
Director - Lukito Wanandi
Associate Directors - Ben Harrison, Jess Grundy, Martyn Best, Lee McAteer, Liam Hanlon, Alan Thompson, Mark Bartley


Behind the Team
Manager -
Micky Mellon
Assistant Manager - Ian Dawes
Goalkeeper Coach - Lee Jones
Physiotherapist - Maddy McCavana
Head of Sports Science - Andy Hodgen
Assistant Physio - John Stokes 
Club Secretary - Tim Roberts
Football/Futsal Operations/ Safeguarding - Paul Morrison
Academy Scouting Coordinator - Tom Wyatt
Youth Team Manager/Head of Coaching - Andy Parkinson
Youth Team Coach - Alan Morgan
Club Doctor - Sam Huddlestone
Club Doctor - Simon Delaney
Head Groundsman - Liam Hutchinson
Ground Staff - 
George Fardoe, Charlie Still


Behind the Scenes

Head of Finance & Company Secretary - Jonathan Jones
Accounts Manager - Julie McDonnell
Accounts Assistant - Eileen Croney
Senior Compliance, Admin & HR - Ellis Parr

Commercial Director - Phill Jagger
Commercial Manager- Debbie Quaile

Head of Marketing, Communications & PR - Jonathon Swift
Social Media & Content Manager - Robert McNee
Digital Marketing Manager – Hannah Naylor
Programme Editor & Marketing Administrator - Tony Coombes
KickStart Marketing Assistant's - Joel Saunders & Ginny Kidelyte

International Desk - Matt Hunter, Dan O'Donnell
China Business Development Manager- Qifan Wu

Head of Matchday & Brand Growth / Supporter Liaison Officer - Christine Roberts
Retail & Ticketing Manager - Kate Jagger

Ticketing Administrator - Megan Kelsey

Retail Assistants  - Andrea Owens, Elizabeth Regan
Customer Relations Officer - Donna Ostrom

KickStart Customer Service - Beth Holleron, Connor Edge, Gypsy Sullivan

Matchday Safety Officer - Keith Bailey
Matchday Deputy Safety Officer - Ray Newnes

Maintenance Manager - Stuart McCann

Maintenace Operatives - Tony Fairfield and Tyler Danns
Cowshed Catering Manager - Rob Leatherbarrow
Head of Facilities and Maintenance - Chris Garland

Recreation Centre Supervisor - Alex Bradley

Player Development Academy - Michael Kinsella, Gerard Kinsella, Michael Wilde, Danny Shapcott
Community Development Officer - Steve Williams
Community Officers - Louise Edwards, Shirley Waring, Faye Jones, Frankie Wasley, Adam Rooney, Nina Arden-Birch
Project Manager - Tom Rowlands